Commodore

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

July 2019: Blackpool and the Lancashire Coast

Itís illumination time in Blackpool. Lancashire in October is not likely to be your choice for a sunshine break, but that is not why ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Commodore Hotel, Weston-super-Mare

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by mr &mrs ball on 6th September, 2010

Add your review
stayed for the weekend,staff very friendly,food very good,bedroom no 11 was too small,over the kitchen with the extractor fans running from 6am untill 10pm.bathroom was terrible shower screen falling off, mismatch tiling,3 channels on "satellite"tv.they do not have ashtrays so fag ends everywhere outside.not wheelchair friendly,decor and carpets very tired,will not stay there again.

Date visited: 3/5/2010

Review by Jonathan on 30th May, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Good Dinner and Breakfast Bad Points: Rooms a little dated General review: Very Enjoyable

Date visited: 2008-05-30

Review by Fay, Upper Gornal on 22nd June, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: Staff were very friendly and helpful General Review: I was very impressed with the staff there; they were very friendly and helpful. The accommodation was clean and rooms had everything you could want in them- including a razor- which was very useful as I had forgot mine! I would definitely go back to this hotel again if I ever stay in Weston again.

Date visited: 2006-06-22

Review by Anonymous on 22nd June, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: Linda, she was very friendly, accomodating and attentive! Bad Points: Not much really, everything was great.

Date visited: 2006-06-22

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
'May my last breath be drawn from a pipe and exhaled in a pun' - Charles Lamb
More Quotes

On this day:
First True Canal in Britain Opens - 1761, Punch Magazine launches - 1841, Royal Family Adopts Windsor Name - 1917, Tsar Nicholas and Family Killed - 1918, Marriage (Same Sex Couples) Act Gains Royal Assent - 2013
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages