Hopton

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

December 2019: A West Country Christmas – Dorset in December

Thomas Hardy’s celebration of Christmas in Dorset in his early novel Under the Greenwood Tree is perhaps second only to A Christmas Carol (a version ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Hopton Holiday Village, Great Yarmouth

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by kate on 4th February, 2008

Add your review
WE VISITED HOPTON FOR A DAY AND CAME AWAY BUYING ONE OF THERE STATIC CARAVANS. WE HAVE BEEN GOING FOR 3 YEARS EVERYWEEKEND AND SCHOOL HOLIDAYS THE WORST THING ABOUT THE CAMP IS WHEN IT SHUTS IN DECEMBER!

Date visited: ALWAYS

Review by angie on 23rd November, 2007

Add your review
We have been visiting hopton holiday village since my son was 3 years old he his now 16 and we still are going every year in august also all of my family go as well hopton is a greatb place to visit as its a friendly place as great activities for the kids aslo a lot to see and do in the evening its clean the staff are helpfull the beach is clean the park is clean and the food is good.

Date visited: august 2007

Review by Lynsey on 24th June, 2007

Add your review
Absolutley fantastic place. Weve booked again to go in august-what more can i say!!

Date visited: 9th June-23rd june 07

Review by julia on 12th October, 2006

Add your review
I have organised 7 weekend breaks here over the past 6 years. We normally go with as families and have a really superb time, this time though we had an all adults weekend which was also excellent. The entertainment, staff and accomadation is top quality. See you again next year.

Date visited: 06/10/2006

Review by karen & phil on 19th September, 2005

Add your review
we had a great time in hopton, everyone was very friendly, loads to do. great beaches and places to visit. will be back soon.

Date visited: 9 sep/ 16 sep 2005

Review by Samantha Tarry on 9th September, 2005

Add your review
I found this holiday park excellent. I went on holiday with a disabled person. We all found that the site was wheelchair friendly. We had loads of things we could do there, and we made loads of friends, from the life guards to the bar staff. All the staff are a great help and we are definatley going to be returning soon. Thanks hopton, you were great.

Date visited: 09/07/05- 16/07/05

Anonymous Review on 14th August, 2005

Add your review
i think that the arcade staff were very helpful and friendly especially simon.

Review by Ryan on 13th July, 2005

Add your review
I think hopton has a great felling about the good arcades the wonderful nightlife and just the fact that you can kick back and relax cause you know the kids are in good hands and that will always want more.

Date visited: (somany time i forget)

Review by marian on 16th June, 2005

Add your review
had a great time the entertainments team are great plenty to do day and night for all the family. june 18th/25th- £150 why not try it yourself and see how much fun the kids will have

Date visited: 10/06/05

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Acting is half shame, half glory. Shame at exhibiting yourself, glory when you can forget yoursel - John Gielgud
More Quotes

On this day:
Drake Starts round the world voyage - 1577, Battle of Alton - 1643, Battle of the River Plate - 1939, Jackanory First Broadcast - 1965
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages