Sundrum

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

November 2019: A West Country Christmas – Dorset in December

Thomas Hardy’s celebration of Christmas in Dorset in his early novel Under the Greenwood Tree is perhaps second only to A Christmas Carol (a version ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Sundrum Castle Holiday Park, Ayr

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by hugh on 25th January, 2011

Add your review
i played there in the resedent duo joolz all 2003 it was fab

Date visited: 2003

Review by emma on 17th October, 2009

Add your review
My mum and dad have been owners at Sundrum Castle for 6 years now and I still like going every weekend. Even when it's just me and my family, we have great fun in the club, and going into Ayr is quick and easy. I would advise it for families going on holiday and for caravan owners!!

Date visited: 2003- ?

Review by paul mccrindle on 6th April, 2008

Add your review
we visited on the sunday to have a look round to see if it would be a nice place to buy a caravan for the family and it seemed realy good! can anyone help me out and tell me if it would be ideal place for my family to stay and enjoy themselves? paul

Date visited: 30/3/08

Review by Chris Payne on 22nd March, 2008

Add your review
Sundrum is a brilliant place to be and I would'nt want to go any where else. There is lots for kids to do. There is lots of amusements and the entertainment is very enjoyable. I would recommend this holiday park to everybody who wants a fantastic break/Holiday. Sundrum Castle Holiday Park should'nt be a 4* resort it should be 5* or more. Thanks Sundrum for a truley great Holiday

Date visited: 17/03/08

Review by Claire Scott on 15th August, 2006

Add your review
I visited sundrm castle with my family from the age of 2 to the age of 5 and I loved every minute of it i remember it so well, i went back to visit the other day and I got the same excitment I got back then, although going abroad and to other places since me and my family always talk bout how Sundraum was the best.

Date visited: june89-june92

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Those who don't believe in magic will never find it - Roald Dahl
More Quotes

On this day:
1st Instalment of Encyclopaedia Britannica - 1768, Lloyd George becomes prime minister - 1916, Anglo-Irish treaty is signed - 1922, Tories Pick Cameron as Leader, - 2005
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages