It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

April 2019: Hereford

April can be a tricky month for weather in Britain: surprisingly sunny days interspersed with spring showers. So a destination where the best of the ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Fitness 2000, Great Yarmouth

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by alan on 9th January, 2009

Add your review
Just went to fitness 2000 to try the kickboxing. I've never done anything like this before, the instructor is a really nice guy, very friendly and helpfull, I will be returning for more, the gym is smart and nice looking, i joined straight away and several of my friends will be joining too.

Date visited: 09/01/09

Review by chloe . r on 12th March, 2008

Add your review
really good and very nice people , but they really need a website so i can see whats going on and when >:( x

Date visited: 11th march

Review by samantha on 4th February, 2008

Add your review
i love going 2 fitness 2000 every 1 is really friendly n it is a good place 2 go 4 me 2 work out n get fit xxxx

Review by Carol on 18th September, 2007

Add your review
Firstly, your their website needs to be updated to show the new address. The staff have great knowledge and are very helpful when using the equipment. The equipment are up to date. I have joined Fitness 2000 and enjoy going there.

Date visited: I am a member

Review by Max on 26th May, 2007

Add your review
just booked my introduction and seen very helpful over the phone... cheers

Date visited: 25/5/07

Review by adam jarvis on 7th May, 2007

Add your review
I have just taken up Urban Funk & Freestyle dancing and it is really fun. All the staff are helpful and supportive so when i first started i was not nervous at all . Evan is the man AJ Woodlands Middle School Gorleston Age 12

Date visited: 2nd of May 2007

Review by JB on 21st June, 2006

Add your review
Everyone here is very friendly and you feel completely at ease. The staff are all excellent; friendly, motivational and very knowledgable. There is a wide range of equipment and classes for all capabilities. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FITNESS 2000.

Date visited: 19th June 2006

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Friendship is certainly the finest balm for the pangs of disappointed love - Jane Austen
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of Hedgeley Moor - 1464, Robinson Crusoe Published - 1719, Treaty of Amiens Signed - 1802, Crick and Watson discover DNA - 1953
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages