It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

April 2019: Hereford

April can be a tricky month for weather in Britain: surprisingly sunny days interspersed with spring showers. So a destination where the best of the ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Conran Street Market, Manchester

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by sally on 5th November, 2013

Add your review
I love the market ,great bargains, I love the oldness .and the cafe is cheap and pleasant .nice food .Worth a visit I go regular and I dont live in manchester.

Date visited: 5 ,10.2013

Review by jean jones on 9th October, 2010

Add your review
what a great day i had today, there are a lot of bargains to be had, and the stall holders are friendly too.

Date visited: 9 10 10

Review by Eliza on 2nd July, 2010

Add your review
The shop has really gone down hill since the old manger stopped working there. Also the owner was quite rude when i was there last.

Review by jean jones on 21st December, 2009

Add your review
For many years i and my mum have gone to Conran street market. we first went around 1993 and never looked back. we use to go on Tuesday when my boys were young. now Saturday is our day. the stall holders are very friendly and i have now have many of them has my friends. it takes four buses to get there and back (two there and two back). if you search you will find and i love the thought of something you can get no where else. please go and enjoy your day on there. merry christmas to all and evertone on Conran street market.

Date visited: 19th dec 2009

Review by jean jones on 19th December, 2009

Add your review
i have been going on this market for years. i really love this market and it takes me two buses there and two back every saturday. loads of bargins are there every week. the stall holders are the nicest people you could meet and now have become my friends. my work collegues love all my bargains from there. i would tell anyone to visit. it really worth a trip tuesday or saturday. merry christmas to all at the market and thank you for a good day out.

Date visited: 19th dec 2009

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Nobody ever died of laughter. - Max Beerbohm
More Quotes

On this day:
Archbishop of Canterbury Martyred by Vikings - 1012, Drake Attacks Cadiz - 1587, Cook reaches Australia - 1770, Waco Siege Ends - 1993
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages