Ramada

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

April 2019: Hereford

April can be a tricky month for weather in Britain: surprisingly sunny days interspersed with spring showers. So a destination where the best of the ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Ramada Kings Lynn, Kings Lynn

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Anonymous on 22nd July, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: Nice hotel, staff pleasant, Room was adequate Bad Points: I thought the food was over priced for what it is and it showed by the lack of people in the restaurant. Plumbing and bathroom was tired General review: Is a commercial hotel as opposed to one for the leisure guest. Wouldnt stay in hotel again unless on expenses

Date visited: 2009-07-22

Review by lorraine on 24th February, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: lovely staff, nice communaly areas, clean Bad Points: There was a big hole in our ceiling which wasnt very pleasent. Didnt make a for a good nights sleep though fear of spiders living in the hole.

Date visited: 2009-02-24

Review by anthony on 24th June, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: staff were very helpfull and a happy way with them Bad Points: food on a sunday evening was a disapointment as ever thing had been cleared by 6 pm so had to go out to eat

Date visited: 2008-06-24

Review by Anonymous on 18th July, 2007

Add your review
Good Points: Good welcome and friendly Bad Points: The bed had seen better days and needed replacing it was very uncomfortable. General review: It was only the bed that ruined my stay the breakfast was excellent and the service very good.

Date visited: 2007-07-18

Review by Mr Matthew and Jane Marr on 28th September, 2006

Add your review
We had our wedding reception at this beautiful hotel, words can not describe at how happy ourselves and all our guest were with, the members of staff they were polite helpful and of the best. The food was fab both for the day time and evening buffet plenty of it and lots of variety. The rooms were neatly presented and once behind the door you could not hear a sound from others within the hotel, Overall our wedding was completed for us for choosing Ramada a good choice and very highly reccommended - keep the good work up :-) Jane and Matt xXx

Date visited: 250306

Review by Anonymous on 17th July, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: The room was comfortable and the hotel staff very helpful. Bad Points: Nothing

Date visited: 2006-07-17

Review by Neville A., Brentwood on 14th July, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: Well positioned. Good car parking. Pleasing design and layout. Bad Points: Ventilation (it was a very hot night). We opened windows but then it was too noisey. Particularly disliked smoking in/around bar and reception areas. General Review: The Hotel came recommended by a casual acquaintance to whom I happened to mention my plans to stay in the King's Lynn area. He and his wife had said how, as someone on half board, they had found their five day stay an altogether enjoyable experience. We could see why he would have said this since we had an excellent breakfast. I have said what bothered us but, on the whole, we too were well pleased with our choice.

Date visited: 2006-07-14

Review by Anonymous on 28th March, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: Functional Bad Points: Better TV specifically Sky Sports General Review: Sorry - not enough time to go into detail

Date visited: 2006-03-28

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Life’s never a postcard of life, is it? It never feels like how you’d want it to look - Russell Brand
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of Hedgeley Moor - 1464, Robinson Crusoe Published - 1719, Treaty of Amiens Signed - 1802, Crick and Watson discover DNA - 1953
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages