Regent

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

April 2019: Hereford

April can be a tricky month for weather in Britain: surprisingly sunny days interspersed with spring showers. So a destination where the best of the ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Regent Maritime Hotel, Liverpool

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by cherrie mc.govern on 16th March, 2010

Add your review
this so called hotel is a joke, no where near anything with life in it.there was no lights on the hall, stairs, landing. headbords and paint hanging of the walls. there was no food served at the weekends. the smell of cooking fat or greese is horried,do not stay here even if its free from a booby prize.stay away. you have been warned

Date visited: 13th,15th march 2010

Review by HELEN BRADLEY on 1st July, 2007

Add your review
I visited this so called hotel with a party of 11 people, and we were so glad to get home. We had no hot water and the pidgeons were tap dancing above our heads all nite. I wouldn't even let the dhss people stay there.

Date visited: 30TH JUNE 2007

Review by Anonymous on 8th June, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: Comfy beds well presented rooms, but most of all breakfast was so tasty. Bad Points: Reception staff where either non exsistant or did not have a clue. We eneded up with neck acke due to tv being so high on wall.

Date visited: 2006-06-08

Review by David, Cockernhoe on 5th May, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: Convenient for my business meeting, clean, tea making equipment. Bad Points: TV high up on the wall. Why do hotels do that? General Review: This was a quite clean hotel. Not in the best part of town but convenient for my purposes. Very good value.

Date visited: 2006-05-05

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
I've got a great ambition to die of exhaustion rather than boredom. - Thomas Carlyle
More Quotes

On this day:
Start of the Easter Uprising - 1916, Glorious Glosters Stand at Imjin River - 1951, Official opening of the Pennine Way - 1965, Bishopsgate Bombing - 1993
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages