Deveron

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

July 2019: Blackpool and the Lancashire Coast

Itís illumination time in Blackpool. Lancashire in October is not likely to be your choice for a sunshine break, but that is not why ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Deveron Lodge, Turriff

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Adele Macdonald on 19th June, 2010

Add your review
My husband and I enjoyed the warmth and hospitality of Neil and Sally at this lovely house. Food was excellent and we will certainly be recommending this couple to our friends and family. Best regards, Adele M I Macdonald, Fraserburgh.

Date visited: 18th June 2010

Review by R. Irvine on 25th May, 2008

Add your review
Immaculately clean B&B. The owners are exceptionally welcoming and could not do enough for us or our six month old baby.Excellent food. Fantastic shower in bathroom. Highly recommended.

Date visited: 24/05/08

Review by Dr. H. Fadel on 26th February, 2008

Add your review
One of the best B&Bís Iíve stayed in so far. A very warm welcome and perfectly clean rooms with all the comfort you could ask for including a fast WiFi Internet access! The effort of the owners to make your stay as comfortable as possible is remarkable nothing is too much trouble. The food was excellent and the homemade desserts were stunning. My stay was truly home from home with a personal service I didnít expect. I would recommend the Deveron Lodge to anyone staying in Aberdeenshire.

Date visited: Feb 2008

Review by Alan Clitherow on 26th December, 2006

Add your review
This is an excellent bed and breakfast, the hosts were very welcoming and friendly. The room was spotlessly clean with all the facilities you could ever need. I would recommend anyone looking to stay in this area to try Deveron Lodge

Date visited: 23-26.12.06

Review by Richard Osborne on 1st August, 2006

Add your review
A fantastically clean and well presented property. The hosts were very welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend this propery as it is most certainly the cleanest and best presented bed and breakfast that I have stayed in.

Date visited: 05.06.06

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
I saw six men kicking and punching the mother-in-law. My neighbour said 'Are you going to help?' I said 'No, six should be enough - Les Dawson
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of Poitiers - 1356, Great Plague of London at its Height - 1665, 'Lord Haw-Haw' sentenced to death - 1945, First Traffic Wardens in London - 1960, First Glastonbury - 1970, First Episode of Fawlty Towers - 1975, Murder of Carl Bridgewater - 1978, Southall Train Crash - 1997
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages