It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

July 2019: Blackpool and the Lancashire Coast

Itís illumination time in Blackpool. Lancashire in October is not likely to be your choice for a sunshine break, but that is not why ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Cafe Cento, Auchterarder

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Jessie on 13th April, 2010

Add your review
Fab night out, we go ofter as a couple. It's a Cosy relaxed atmosphere. We also take our boys who love the food and the chat with all the freindly staff! Great for a family night out or later in the evening for a romantic evening meal with some nice wine and devine food! Thank you

Date visited: Lots

Review by jackie on 5th December, 2009

Add your review
WE HAVE VISITED CAFE CENTO ON A NUMBER OF OCCASIONS AND EVERY TIME IT HAS BEEN FABULOUS - WELL DONE TO ALL THE STAFF. WE ARE GOING AGAIN NEXT WEEK AND I AM SURE IT WILL AS GOOD AS EVER. MMMM LOOKING FORWARD TO IT

Date visited: 15/11/09

Review by Nathan Meldrum on 23rd February, 2008

Add your review
very pleasant, well mannored staff, heavenly food. A+++ would reccomend ;)

Date visited: 14th feb 2008

Review by Harry Monroe on 17th January, 2008

Add your review
Third time here, and only wish we lived closer. It deserves to be a roaring success, as they always serve up the most marvellous food in a wonderful ambiance and the staff and owners are friendly and efficient. Am so pleased with the continuing high quality that it has been mentioned on my blog.....and that is a compliment! Go along and try for yourself!

Date visited: 16th Jan 2008

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
There is nothing constant in this world but inconsistency. - Jonathan Swift
More Quotes

On this day:
First Atomic Explosion - 1945, Stirling Moss is first Englishman to win the British Grand Prix - 1955, Helicopter Crashes off Scilly - 1983
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages