It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

September 2019: Autumn in the Southern Chilterns

We feel an autumn break should be about embracing the beauty of the season rather than trying to escape it in the search for year-round ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Bond Adams LLP, Leicester

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Nazeer on 9th March, 2011

Add your review
I used Bond Adams Solicitors for the first time being recommended by a friend in relation to a substantial property transaction a few weeks ago. They have extensive use of IT for communications and identified various matters of checking for the property I was purchasing which other conveyancers have not checked before. I found the service to be extremely professional with a team based approach. The price was extremely competitive and I would recommend them to any businesses or individuals. I know that non laywers are going to start doing conveyancing although when you are spending a substantial amount of money, you want the transaction carried out by specialists at a competitive price and not by conveyancing factories.

Date visited: November 2010

Review by Ashraf on 9th March, 2011

Add your review
I used Bond Adams Solicitors for a dispute resolution matter which had a cross border element. We pursued a company for losses as a result of a contract dispute and the service and result was exceptional. The Partner handling the case was an experienced and award winning litigator with exceptional knowledge. The staff were punctual and attentive on speed. An all round exceptional service which I would recommend to any client.

Date visited: January 2011

Review by Anonymous on 9th June, 2010

Add your review
Excellent approach and very professional

Date visited: 9 June 2010

Review by Mohsina Patel on 17th February, 2010

Add your review
The firm carried out a litigation matter for me involving a claim against axa insurance for 640,000. As a result of the services, Axa who had denied responsibility throughout admitted liability and we are now discussing the issue of quantum which is how much they have to pay. The firm has an excellent reputation and is highly professional in its approach.

Date visited: 13 November 2009

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
A kitten is in the animal world what a rosebud is in the garden. - Robert Southey
More Quotes

On this day:
Coronation of King George I - 1714, First Edition of Sunday Times - 1822, Battle of Navarino - 1827, Big Ben Winched into Place - 1858
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages