Castle

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

April 2019: Hereford

April can be a tricky month for weather in Britain: surprisingly sunny days interspersed with spring showers. So a destination where the best of the ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Castle Cornet, St Peter Port

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by JONES on 20th August, 2010

Add your review
AFTER A ONE AND HALF HOURS DRIVE TO THE RALLY THIS YEAR I ARRIVED 10 MINS LATE AND WAS GREETED BY MR CHRIS FOLLY WITH "YOUR LATE GO TO THE PUBLIC CAR PARK" WHEN I EXPLAINED I HAD BEEN ONE AND HALF HOURS GETTING HERE AND WAS AN EXHIBITOR HE SAID "SO WHAT IVE BEEN HERE THREE WEEKS " THIS WAS THE ATTITUTE THAT WAS GIVEN TO OTHER CARS ARRIVING AFTER ME WHEN I COMPLAINED ABOUT HIS "GREETING" WAS TOLD TO TURN AROUND AND GET OFF SITE IM GLAD TO SAY THE WELLAND RALLY THE FOLLOWING WEEK WAS MUCH FRIENDLIER AND THANKED ALL EXHIBITORS FOR COMING DO YOU THINK MR CHRIS FOLLY IS A GOOD ADVERT FOR YOUR RALLY ???

Date visited: 18 JULY 2010

Review by Gerry Varnell on 17th July, 2009

Add your review
To visit Castle Cornet is like walking into the middle ages. The staff is very gracious and helpful, which puts one in a good mood and enhances the experience.

Date visited: June 26, 2009

Review by Gillian Webber on 14th March, 2009

Add your review
A really good day out brought our Classic Car looking forward to this years event entry form on the way

Date visited: 2008

Review by d andrews on 23rd June, 2008

Add your review
"A REALLY GREAT SHOW, KEEP THEM GOING" writes Mr D ANDREWS

Review by David on 23rd June, 2008

Add your review
David Ronald Burch writes "A really great day - plenty to see good value show"

Review by Karen on 23rd June, 2008

Add your review
Karen Sheppard writes "I have been to this rally time and time again. It has something for everyone. Would recommend this to anyone. Brillant well done!!"

Review by Fred on 23rd June, 2008

Add your review
Fred writes "VERY GOOD SHOW, SOMETHING FOR ALL THE FAMILY TO ENJOY. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR AGAIN"

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
If a man's wit be wandering, let him study the mathematics. - Sir Francis Bacon
More Quotes

On this day:
Launch of BBC2 - 1964, Enoch Powells Rivers of Blood Speech - 1968, Sinclair ZX Spectrum Launched - 1982
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages