Comfort

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

February 2019: Islay

The Queen of the Hebrides takes some getting to but the effort is repaid a hundred-fold, and if you are hitting the island in the ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Comfort Hotel Great Yarmouth, Great Yarmouth

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Anonymous on 8th June, 2010

Add your review
Good Points: Good location, within walking distance of shops and restaurants. Bad Points: Parking was always a problem, if we went out for the day there would be nowhere near the hotel to park on our return. Car parks were expensive to stay in for long periods of time. General review: Room was very cold especially at night. We had to have hot baths and showers to keep warm.

Date visited: 2010-06-08

Review by chris on 20th June, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Staff wew all so friendly and polite, nothing was too much trouble Bad Points: couldn't get pram to dining room so had to sit our child on our knee having breakfast and couldn't eat in hotel on evening for same reason- minor point though

Date visited: 2008-06-20

Review by Elaine Welch on 6th August, 2007

Add your review
Staff extremely attentive, very helpful. Great selection of goods and at very good prices. Easy to find

Date visited: 4th August 2007

Review by Lisa on 20th July, 2007

Add your review
Good Points: Excellent location. Bad Points: Small room. General review: We enjoyed our stay. I choose the hotel mainly for its excellent location and parking facilties. There does appear more parking spaces available on the website to what there is when you arrive. Could be a problem Mid July/Aug. Good breakfast selection (buffet style). Decor in dining room is very modern and sylish.

Date visited: 2007-07-20

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
If you feel that life is one of Gods jokes there is still no reason not to make it a good oke - Kenneth Williams
More Quotes

On this day:
Duke of Clarence Drowned in a Butt of Malmsey Wine - 1478, Pilgrimís Progress Published - 1678, Churchillís Maiden Speech - 1901, Antiques Roadshow 1st Broadcast - 1979, Fox Hunting Banned in the UK - 2005
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages