Manor

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

November 2019: A West Country Christmas – Dorset in December

Thomas Hardy’s celebration of Christmas in Dorset in his early novel Under the Greenwood Tree is perhaps second only to A Christmas Carol (a version ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Manor Hotel, Yeovil

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Michael Thomas on 5th February, 2015

Add your review
One of a very few car Boots that I enjoy going to and selling at. Very friendly crowd that respects privacy and you get all ages attending, dog lovers, disabled, families. In Summer it's great when the weather is good as there is lots at Stonham Barns - shops, attractions and a Car Boot where you will always feel at home. Highly recommend it. Well organised and fun.

Date visited: 17/8/2014

Review by Barry on 11th September, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: Staff were plesent and helpful on arrival. Room was clean and well equiped for our stay. Bad Points: Lighting in our room was poor. Restaurant was comfortable, but the quality of our meal was below an acceptable standard. General review: A comfortable hotel wuth a reasonable atmosphere, but in need of some TLC.

Date visited: 2009-09-11

Review by Andy on 31st August, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Excellent breakfast...would have eveving meal next time...would use group hotels in the future.

Date visited: 2008-08-31

Review by Anonymous on 28th May, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Newly renovated rooms

Date visited: 2008-05-28

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
I did not fully understand the dread term 'terminal illness' until I saw Heathrow for myself. - Dennis Potter
More Quotes

On this day:
The Ark Royal commissioned - 1914, 1st episode of Coronation St screened - 1960, Iraq Frees 100 UK Hostages - 1990
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages