It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

January 2020: Get Fit on the North York Moors

January is the traditional month for regretting the excesses of December and promising yourself and others that this year you are definitely going ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Dewa Roman Experience, Chester

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Lawson on 27th February, 2011

Add your review
We bought two adorable guinea pigs from here last summer. After looking at several other places we found this pet shop the best. The staff were very helpful and knew their stuff. Our two guinea pigs are very cute and funny little characters.

Date visited: August 2010

Review by Catherine on 3rd January, 2010

Add your review
Definatly one of the best pet shops in the area. The staff are helpful and welcoming, the animals are well cared for whilst staying at the shop. Cages appear clean and spacious, and animals are calm and healthy. Pets there are handled on a regular basis, and so when I brought my pet home he was already very confident and tame. They sell a wide range of animals including rats, mice, reptiles, rabbits, and many types of bird. They also stock a wide range of supplies and are happy to help you search for the right cage or toys for your pet should you be unsure. This pet shop is great value for money and I would highly recommend a visit.

Date visited: 21/11/09

Review by Kala Marchello on 28th April, 2009

Add your review
lso very reasonable priced accessories and the best choice of well cared for guinea pigs you will find in North Wales I cannot recommend this pet shop and staff highly enough If you visit Rhyl you must visit Abbey Pets

Date visited: April 2009

Review by r c cooper on 19th February, 2007

Add your review
very pleased with location, ultra friendly and knowedgeable staff, good variety of pets, recommended

Date visited: 17/02/07

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
You had better have one King than five hundred - Charles II
More Quotes

On this day:
The assassination of James Stewart, 1st Earl of Moray - 1570, The Royal Exchange opens in London. - 1571, Battle of Rorkes Drift - 1879, The Tottenham Outrage - 1909, First Labour Government - 1924
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages