Brook

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

April 2019: Hereford

April can be a tricky month for weather in Britain: surprisingly sunny days interspersed with spring showers. So a destination where the best of the ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Brook Bank House Hotel, Golf & Country Club, Worcester

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by bill thomson on 18th January, 2011

Add your review
What a great golfing weekend we enjoyed. Golf was fantastic even though there had been a lot of rain. greens were excelant. hotel was very comfortable. food and staff excelant. If you are looking for a good three star hotel with good food and good staff, plus good golf then give this hotel a go. Value for money certainly. Friendly and relaxed. No complaints whatsoever. We will definatly return Nine out of ten...... Great value

Date visited: 16.1.2011

Review by Anonymous on 11th May, 2010

Add your review
Good Points: Good food, very helpful staff and great value for money. Bad Points: Hotel decor a little dated, but did not detract from overall enjoyment of the weekend General review: Great weekend break, good base for exploring the Malverns. Would recommend as a great value for money weekend getaway - just don't expect 21st century decor

Date visited: 2010-05-11

Review by Dave Hubbard on 30th November, 2009

Add your review
Well past its sell by date,needs complete refurbishmant. Cold Also.

Date visited: 27 Nov 2009

Review by Mr Wilson on 22nd October, 2008

Add your review
I stayed at the Bank House Hotel many years ago, and to be honest was not very impressed. But after my recent visit I thought I would comment on how different my judgement on the hotel is. They really have spent a lot of money on the hotel and it looks completely different to how I remember it. We ate in the restaurant both nights we were there, and I have to be honest the food was fantastic. I'm not normally one to write reviews but as this hotel has completley shocked me i thought they deserved it. I would certainly stay there again.

Date visited: 18th October

Review by Francis Crouch on 13th February, 2007

Add your review
Went to This fine hotel for a golfing weekend. Everything went off well, considering it was my first time booking it. The hotel were very helpful and flexible to what we wanted. If your looking for a good golfing break then this is the place. The course was great, the food was delicious and it was very good value. Going back again next year

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
No advance in wealth, no softening of manners, no reform or revolution has ever brought human equality a millimeter nearer - George Orwell
More Quotes

On this day:
Siege of Derry Begins - 1689, Opening of the Natural History Museum - 1881, Republic of Ireland established - 1949
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages