It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

September 2019: Autumn in the Southern Chilterns

We feel an autumn break should be about embracing the beauty of the season rather than trying to escape it in the search for year-round ...More
More Uk destinations

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by jake odell on 13th January, 2014

Add your review
i work on the market every sunday on the rug stall, i have never worked on a better market than dagenham, the traders are very polite and they always help you out of you need anything, the staff is also very polite so i would like to say thank you very much dagenham market.

Date visited: always

Review by Deborah smith on 30th September, 2012

Add your review
Visited the market today and was very impressed with the amount of stalls and prices of goods. Started our Christmas shopping. Have only one gripe and that would be dogs, I do not agree with dogs being allowed. There was a couple of incidents where dogs messed, one owne did pick up their dogs mess but others did not. I was actually in a wheelchair due to a recent operation and my partner did not see the mess, so rode through it. We had to buy some wipes from a stall to clean the wheels before putting in the car.

Date visited: 30/09/12

Review by paula garrett on 27th June, 2011

Add your review
found the market by accident couple of years ago when taking my daughter to baton twirling training in dagenham. while looking for something to do to while away the time. was not disappointed a fantastic market with everything you could ever need at great prices. well worth a visit

Date visited: regular visitor

Review by rachelle on 3rd January, 2009

Add your review
A great place to go has everything form dog and cat leads bed toys ect cheap and satisfactory great place to go try it out

Review by atlanta armstrong on 27th December, 2008

Add your review
It Was Absolutley Amazing! Everything You Can Ever Want And loads of food stalls there !

Date visited: 14/12/08

Review by sal on 23rd March, 2008

Add your review
This is the best market whatever you want you'll find it here and always cheaper than north weald or pitsea markets. Parking free and always plenty of it. Food stalls including curries burgers olives ..whatever you fancy it's there.

Date visited: 23/3/08

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
I would venture to guess that Anon, who wrote so many unsigned poems, was a woman - Virginia Woolf
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of Edgehill - 1642, First Parliament of Great Britain - 1707, War of Jenkinsí Ear Begins - 1739, First British-Made Ford Car - 1911, Battle of El Alamein - 1942
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages

England:
Bath
Bedfordshire
Berkshire
Bristol
Buckinghamshire
Cambridgeshire
Cheshire
Cleveland/Teesside
Cornwall
County Durham
Cumbria
Derbyshire
Devon
Dorset
Essex
Gloucestershire
Greater Manchester
Hampshire
Herefordshire
Hertfordshire
Kent
Lancashire
Leicestershire
Lincolnshire
London
Merseyside
Norfolk
Northamptonshire
Northumberland
Nottinghamshire
Oxfordshire
Rutland
Shropshire
Somerset
Staffordshire
Suffolk
Surrey
Sussex
Tyne & Wear
Warwickshire
West Midlands
Wiltshire
Worcestershire
East Yorkshire
North Yorkshire
South Yorkshire
West Yorkshire
Scotland:
Angus & Dundee
Argyll
Ayrshire & Arran
Borders
Dumfries & Galloway
Edinburgh & the Lothians
Fife
Glasgow
Grampian
Highlands
Isle of Islay
Isle of Mull
Isle of Skye
Lanarkshire
Perthshire
Stirlingshire
Western Isles
Wales:
Anglesey
Mid Wales
North Wales
South Wales
West Wales
Ireland
Northern Ireland:
Belfast
County Antrim
County Armagh
County Down
County Fermanagh
County Londonderry
County Tyrone
Offshore:
Guernsey
Jersey
Isle of Man
Isle of Wight
Isles of Scilly
Orkneys
Shetland Isles