It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

September 2019: Autumn in the Southern Chilterns

We feel an autumn break should be about embracing the beauty of the season rather than trying to escape it in the search for year-round ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Dorking Market, Dorking

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by v on 27th July, 2012

Add your review
I would like to express my thoughts about Lorraine, the psychic who did a couple of readings for me a few years ago at your shop and I did record the readings (twice). She not only identified problems that I was going through (which was personal and confidential) but had the ability to see the past, present and future, which has never been achieved before by any psychic I have seen. I am not condoning the previous psychics as they have only been able to identify things intermittently but I must write to confirm that I have NEVER met a psychic (Lorraine) who is or has been so accurate in all three dimensions and feel she deserves some type of recognition in the public domain. I have had a lot of feedback from other locals who feel the same as I do and are amazed about her abilities. I feel that she and yourselves would benefit from some type of public exposure as her talent is phenomenal which needs recognition. I must also confirm that her reading has been nearly 100% accurate unlike others which have only achieved nearly 60-70% accuracy (who have already achieved the public domain) which I strongly feel is unbalanced. For this reason, I strongly recommend that she should have the recognition she truly deserves. Many thanks, VS

Date visited: a couple of years ago x2

Review by Bella Ferdinand on 26th March, 2011

Add your review
Wow, this is such an unusual shop, I noticed an article about them and took myself there straight away. they do so much! I have booked on the platform night and did some shopping. this was such a delightful experience , I will visit again, they have a website too.

Date visited: 25 march 2011

Review by Neda Vukmirovic on 11th May, 2010

Add your review
This was a good experience and I had a reading with the astrology lady, if was very good and I will be talking to friends to go with them again

Date visited: 10 May 2010

Review by Jennifer on 21st October, 2009

Add your review
I visited this shop and was treated like a goddess! Love the atmosphere and my reading, I don't live in Devon, but I will make sure I stop and visit this shop again. My mum did the tea leaf day and she loved it. thanks everyone at Destiny.

Date visited: 21/10/09

Review by dom cotton on 13th August, 2009

Add your review
We had a lovely visit, we decided to have an astro reading and it blew us away, i did not know anything about this stuff before, it's awesome.

Date visited: 13th august 2009

Review by samanthecaplan on 8th March, 2009

Add your review
Wow its brilliant, I will be back!

Date visited: 0703 09

Review by Lorraine radcliffe on 4th March, 2009

Add your review
Its excellent we loved the atmosphere . it was a pleasure to go shopping

Date visited: 4th march 2009

Review by Eleanor wilkerson on 2nd January, 2009

Add your review
i had a wonderful time in this shop. Everyone was so friendly and there are so many things to choose from. i will be back !

Date visited: 02 01 09

Review by jane moriai on 30th December, 2008

Add your review
What a magical shop, with such a variety of things. i even had the best tarot reading ever.

Date visited: 15th december 2008

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
For a creative writer possession of the "truth" is less important than emotional sincerity - George Orwell
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of Hastings - 1066, Battle of Old Byland - 1322, Caerphilly Pit disaster - 1913, Winnie the Pooh Published - 1926, Balham Blitz Tube Disaster - 1940, Fifty Pence Coin Issued - 1969
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages