It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

September 2018: Starry Starry Night, Look You Ė Dark Skies Tourism

What do the Brecon Beacons, NambiRand Reserve in Namibia, Mont Megantic in Quebec, and Aoraki Mackenzie in New Zealand have in common? At first glance ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of High Moor Farm Park, Harrogate

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Jez on 1st July, 2018

Add your review
The fishing is crap there like been once and they said they donít even stock it after we had started fishing

Date visited: 21/01/2017

Review by Kimberly Raine on 24th June, 2018

Add your review
Very disappointed, asked about a season pitch which said was available then when we went to pay for it and had the 3 kids with us was told that it had gone.. the neighbour then went down to query about the same pitch and got it..once I confronted her about this she denied it.. then went and slated us in the shop not knowing our kids were in waiting to be served.. found her very rude.... so if you want to take your children for a lovely holiday. PLEASE DONT TAKE THEM HERE.

Date visited: 22/06/2018

Review by Belinda on 27th August, 2016

Add your review
We are a normal happy, down to earth and hard working family like the majority of our fellow caravaners. We loved our trips away touring & decided for a change to site our van here on a seasonal pitch for the summer season. We did our research & read the quite shocking reviews prior but thought surely it couldn't possibly be that bad being open minded people. We had a look around the site a few weeks prior to it opening. It did appear rather run down, old dirty green vans , derelict hard standing pitches, personal belongings scattered around and blown over, (it does get very windy up here by the way) very overgrown dog walks but used our imagination and looked beyond to it been open and occupied so we committed and paid our ground rent. (Point to mention if you pay by credit card they add on a huge handling fee!! BIG MISTAKE!!!!!!We were told that the site used to be a working farm in the 70's and the same owners still have it today. Unfortunately, to be quite frank I don't think they are able to differentiate between cattle and customers and I'm sure the cattle would have been treat more favourably. Customer service is very poor and severely lacking. Do you have children??? THEN ALSO BE AWARE!!! The sheep in the near by field are treat better than the children staying here I'm sure. The staff are rude and obnoxious and clearly dislike children visiting their site. Yes we agree that all sites must have rules but the rules here are extremely over the top. One previous reviewer described the site as resembling a concentration camp. I couldn't agree more.They don't like children on bikes. They don't like children on scooters. Children can't play out before 9am and must go in when darkness falls. They don't like children playing with balls on the huge recreation field. They don't like children having fun in the swimming pool (no changing facilities in the pool). They get shouted at by the life guard (otherwise known as toilet block cleaner and bar worker) if they dare to enjoy themselves. They don't allow children to wear protection goggles in the pool. God help them if they run or even walk fast. Don't dare try to take a picture with your phone/camera of your children having fun as the cleaner,bar worker, pool attendant will come marching over or blow their whistle. They can't have a drink poolside not even water. We used to come away from the pool nervous wrecks!! There are cctv cameras all over the site even in the shower blocks and laundry. This did make us feel rather uncomfortable I must say. Where ever you are on site you feel like "big brother" is watching you. There is a loud speaker system in the amusement arcade and swimming pool. If anyone feeds money into the ancient and ready for the skip machines they shout at them through the intercom which makes you jump somewhat whilst you are sat watching your children nervously at the poolside as it is part of the same system. The shower blocks are dated back to the 70s. Trying to brush your teeth in the sink is near impossible as majority of the cold water taps don't work. There are no chairs or benches in the shower blocks. Just one solitary hook inside the cubicle!! So needless to say this makes getting ready difficult and allows your belongings to get wet. All the other nicer sites we have stayed at provided a mop and bucket for you to leave the cubicle as you find it. But nothing here I'm afraid so god help you if it is wet outside as the site has poor drainage and becomes very boggy very soon. Also ladies watch out for the shower cubicle with a huge hole behind the controls. This hole goes through to the service room behind????? My son used to spend a small fortune in the sparse and over priced so called shop and was told he had to bring his own bag if he wanted to buy a pick n mix! Don't take life into your own hands by trying to go look at the golf course as the road to it is a NO ADMITTANCE" road and you get shouted at. NEEDLESS TO SAY WE HAVE LEFT!!

Date visited: April-August 2016

Review by Sarah on 18th April, 2016

Add your review
I mirror the previous review do not stay here. We have stayed before so with our 2 children aged 10 and 11 having a canoe slalom competion in the area we choose to book this site. We arrived Friday evening in the cold and wet to be told very rudely and abrubtly we had canoes on the roof so we couldn't stay, and should have stated at the time of booking we had canoes. However NO-WHERE does it state on their web site, the camping and caravanning clubs web site or UK campsites that canoes are not allowed. So we were turned out into the cold, wet night with 2 children and nowhere to stay, being a visitor and unfamiliar with the area we had no idea of other sites, and no help or suggestions was given by the warden for other places to stay. I have to say I am so gobsmacked by our appaling treatment, never in our many many years of canoing and booking of hundreds of campsites has this ever been a requirement.

Date visited: 15/04/2016

Review by Martin Burn on 6th November, 2013

Add your review
After visiting this site repeatedly over the past few years we decided to opt for a seasonal pitch and I must say it was £1600 very well spent. Everywhere is always kept very clean and the site is always well groomed. We have been to lots of sites over the past few years but have not found one anywhere with as good on site facilities that this site has. Golf, fishing, bowls, big indoor heated swimming pool, shop, clubhouse which does extremely good food at a very reasonable price (same applies to drinks at the bar), kids play area right in the middle of the upper field and a small amusement arcade. Despite comments to the contrary on various review sites we have never found the staff to be anything other than polite, helpful and friendly.

Date visited: Seasonal 2013

Review by Tracy on 27th August, 2012

Add your review
We have just returned from a bank holiday weekend at high moor farm. The site was very water logged, I know the weather is not the owners fault but drainage is a problem. I did not experience the staff being rude. The toilet blocks are dated but clean my complaint however is the the point where you put your 20p is outside the cubicle so you have to get undressed then put your money in only to discover the shower in the next cubicle started up by the time I moved my stuff that 20p ran out so put another in I had only just got my hair lathered up when the next 20p ran out again no way its 5 mins. It is top end prices for a caravan site with lots of extras and personally I have been to much better sites for your money. I dont think I would hurry back.

Date visited: 24/8/2012

Review by A.clarke on 1st June, 2012

Add your review
The good points were...Clean but dated toilet block,well kept grass areas.dog walks,fishing,golf.pool&clubhouse serving food. The bad points...Outdated amusments,very little for children to do,No site plan or sufficient written information given on arrival,bad staff attitude(after all its the visitors who bring in the money to pay their wages!),Bleak looking site with no screened areas,Toilets shut without prior notice several times & not enough facilities for such a large site.Very basic elsan emptying point & i stress point!How on earth the sites awarded four stars i dont know!Weve stayed on most sites in GB including many small CL sites but this is the worst considering the cost!Ah well we dont have to return THANK GOD....

Date visited: may 2012

Review by Rachel on 30th November, 2010

Add your review
you have to off been there most of your life to actully apprecate it, i have been goin since i was little, i have made friends and it is like a home somthimes, i have good friends up there and it is a place were i can escape from my normal life, it is not the most ative place i have ever been to, but i still love it there, and i always will. it is a family run buisness and a good one, people don't like it if they go up for a week and don't meet anyone but if you go up every hoilday and weekend when it is open it is the best place to be for me. i would choose to go here anyday over any other campsite in the world.

Date visited: 2001 - 2010

Review by Chelsea smith on 11th June, 2010

Add your review
Highmoor caravan park should be make adults only . Weve been 3 times with a coupple that have been lots of times who have babys in prams and my gosh its hard for them! Children cant go to the bar witch is stuped. The good thing is the food and the fact i has a swimming pool! The tolits are very clean and convinent. Thanksfor a great holiday ! Hope to return in the future!

Review by Andy S on 7th June, 2010

Add your review
This the second time we have stayed at the site this year. Found all the staff very friendly, the swimming pool is big and warm, we took the grand kids. Staff at the pool spent time with the kids. We enjoyed it so much we have booked to go back August Bank holiday with the motorhome.

Date visited: 4th June 2010

Review by Karen on 1st June, 2010

Add your review
Very disappointed. The staff are rude & very bad tempered, finding fault with their guests at every opportunity. Previous reviews mentioned a life guard at the pool, we were in the pool for an hour & never saw one. It is one of the most expensive sites we have stayed in with the worst customer service. We have been caravanners for 15 years & have never felt the need to write a review but we feel people should be warned what to expect. Do not use this site if you want a friendly experience with good manners and a cheery disposition thrown in & do not use it if you want your kids treat with respect and not shouted at for any small misdemeanor they happen to commit.

Date visited: 27.05.2010

Review by anon on 13th January, 2010

Add your review
great site in a lovley part of yorkshire, after quite a few years on this site we have got used to the attitude of the owners but if i could have one wish it would be for kids to vacate the clubhouse by 9.30 its like a playground fron 9.30 to 11pm children running about on the seats and dance floor it will not be to long before there is a accident no wonder the staff get upset, no wonder there are so menny empty plots on the site now.we no longer go into the club untill 9.30 when we do go, its not much fun trying to have a drink and chat in what is like a playground.this is a great site for kids but please let us older ones have a hour or two peace

Date visited: static owner

Review by Dennis Lynch on 1st January, 2010

Add your review
Me and my wife have just got a seasonal pitch at highmoor we think Kimberley is great and its the best site in england.

Date visited: late 2009

Review by annon on 22nd September, 2009

Add your review
i agree with most peoples reviews. the staff are very rude make your holiday miserable. children told off several times in the club house for singing,going 2 the toilet on his own ( aged 9) splashing in the pool. one day i spoke 2 the lifeguard breath stankof alcohol!!!! kimberley and jane are so syuck up and the pensioners behind the bar need putting in a home

Date visited: september 09

Review by Jodie on 29th July, 2008

Add your review
I think This Campsite Was Great The Pool Was Nice And Relaxing , The Grounds Were Nice And Tidy , The Staff Were Very Friendly And The Pub Was Nice Too. I Had A Great Time Thank You For A Great Holiday!!! Love Jodie xxx

Date visited: July 17th 07

Review by Theresa SMith on 21st May, 2008

Add your review
our friends have just purchased thier first caravan and we are arranging a weekend at high moors. several of our friends over the years have caught the caravaning bug and I have reccomended this site to them all and all have enjoyed it. We have taken our own three children over the years and now we take our five grandchildren,(not all at the same time I may add!!) Reading the reviews I agree the staff can be strict with the children, usually these are adolesent teen as these last 3,4,5, years the manners and attitude of some of the parents are less than desired and I take my hat off to the staff for doing so, my children and grandchildren are brought up to behave but yet still enjoy themselves, children need rules. (no doubt someone will object to my thoughts) The facilities and public areas are well maintained and the atmosphere of community is strong even with the first time visitors, I think its because of the lack of community at home that makes caravaning so popular. Well done to Jayne, Kimberley and all the staff for thier wonderful site !

Date visited: from 1989 onwards

Review by Vicky Bastiana on 12th February, 2008

Add your review
Both my husband and I and my son and his family have caravans and after numerous return visits last year decided to take up a 'seasonal pitch' each. We had a great season and will be returning to our pitches this year. We love the site, it is spotlessy clean, good hot showers (I don't thnk 20p is too much to pay)excellent pub serving lovely food and big portions, kids play area, games room and of course a lovely swimming pool. I do agree that some sort of changing facilities would not go amiss at the pool as it can be quite cold returning to your van on a cold breezy day. The shop stocks most necessities and I have always found the staff to be helpful and polite. Yes, there could be something for the kids in the evening but do understand that not everyone wants children running round a pub after 9.00 pm when you have gone out for a drink or two and some adult conversation. Perhaps something for the kids from 7 - 9 and then ask them to either leave the bar or sit quietly with their parents? We have never had a problem with our grandchildren or their friends and if they want to run around then they can always go outside (seats are available for parents to sit with them if necessary). All in all this is a great site and I would recommend it to anyone.

Date visited: Numerous

Review by Ann Wood on 23rd January, 2008

Add your review
Used to visit this site regularly but in 2005 my caravan was there three times from may to july so I had spent a lot of money with them. the last time in july I paid for my caravan to be there as a break for my parents plus they wanted to visit the yorkshire show. I booked an extra day with the Mother of the site who did not not it down in the book. On the Saturday when my dad went into the shop to get a paper the daughter said there was a problem and I had not paid till Sunday so they were going to drag my caravan off its pitch. this upset my parents, The mother apologised but the daughter was so rude you would not beleive. I haste to say It took me 1hour to get from Mirfield to Harrogate plus lots of anguish that my caravan could be damaged. All this and the family new us as my ex partner supplied them with caravan parts. Not good and would not recomend to anyone.

Date visited: July 2005

Review by Dennis Payne on 10th September, 2007

Add your review
What a lovely place, clean,well kept site. friendly staff the most helpful of any site I have been to, great swimming pool, great bar and meals. Even the fishing was good. its hard to believe we were just there just two days. I`m back next weekend leaving my van on site for a pound a night. Beat that.

Date visited: 7th - 8th Sept 07

Review by Shelby horton on 5th August, 2007

Add your review
Well i have just came back lovely weather x i love it theres bingo on a sataurday night at the pub which i think they cud put some more entartaiment for the kids like a little disco after the bingo,i went with my mam and dad and my dads brothers girlfriend and daughter so you have loads of things to do its not boring.there is a park just near your caravan and a little newsagent shop so really you have got everything you need and down the road from high moor you have got asda if you need anything , and you have got light water valley down the road were i went yesterday ( satuarday ) .. So try it out itss nott as bad as some people have wrote a review about al that i think there could improve isw a bit more entartaiment after or before the bingo at the pub , x Goo onn givee itt a go you wil never find out if you dont try !

Date visited: 5th of augest

Review by alvis on 3rd August, 2007

Add your review
Our family have been to this site many times and always enyoy it.The park is always clean and tidy and all the kids seem to get on well playing games on the field. The facilities are good and well looked after. The food is great for the money. The bar gets a little crowded in peak season , but thats to be expected. The pool is big enough and clean, although no changing rooms (still) keep expecting some everytime we go. I have had to speak to the staff for the way they speak to the children though, they were told not to go to the toilet by themselves although they are 8 and 9 and quite responsible. My 5 year old daughter was asked to dance properly on the dance floor, ( whatever that means). All in all this is a good site and would reccomend it to anyone not too uptight.

Date visited: many visits 2006/2007

Review by alvis on 3rd August, 2007

Add your review
Our family have been to this site many times and always enyoy it.The park is always clean and tidy and all the kids seem to get on well playing games on the field. The facilities are good and well looked after. The food is great for the money. The bar gets a little crowded in peak season , but thats to be expected. The pool is big enough and clean, although no changing rooms (still) keep expecting some everytime we go. I have had to speak to the staff for the way they speak to the children though, they were told not to go to the toilet by themselves although they are 8 and 9 and quite responsible. My 5 year old daughter was asked to dance properly on the dance floor, ( whatever that means). All in all this is a good site and would reccomend it to anyone not too uptight.

Date visited: many visits 2006/2007

Review by ????? on 23rd July, 2007

Add your review
this site is lovely we have been many times but this weekend we found some of the seasonal pitch families were very noisie and it went on till 2pm in the morning even over the other side of the site near toilet block u could hear them shouting on the warden should do checks on this to give other families peace after 11pm they are a few families together all with names outside there vans .plz sort this out it has put me off going again or i will ask to be on the bottom field in future.

Date visited: 19 july o7

Review by D Huyton on 30th June, 2007

Add your review
We were unsure of visiting highmoor after reading the reviews but our friends had already booked so we took the risk.The staff were very helpful and the campsite was very pleasant.The only downfall we found was having to pay for the showers which we know isnt a great deal to pay but the fees for staying are substantial enough to cover the use of a shower. We was disappointed that there was nowhere to change at the pool. The children didnt find this a problem but I myself was not for treking across the camp in costume in the windy wet weather.....thus I didnt get to swim with children. However we are more than happy to keep returning as the site is so pleasant. We cant comment on the clubhouse as we didnt use it.

Date visited: several visits

Review by ??????? on 17th June, 2007

Add your review
i got to this site every weekend it is a plesant site to go to i understand why they have camras but i dont blame them. this site is brilliant the food is lovely the staff are pleasant, teh showers are clean and the swimming pool is lovely you dont have to pay and you can stay in for as long as you want which i think that is ideal. The life guard in the swimming pool is a lovely person to sit there and talk to. I think that this site is good aswell coz they have wardens to check on your kids.

Date visited: all the time

Review by a.k on 11th June, 2007

Add your review
we have been to this site many times and had great holidays there.staff are strict at times but only doing there job.the showers are clean which is great. the pool is lovley and the girl working in the pool was very friendly and made us very welcome the kids loved her.should have a shower and changing room though. the food in the pud was very nice too.keep up the good work. the fishing pond was a bonus too but needs a little bit of work eg reeds ect.but overall lovely site and will be going again soon.

Date visited: 28 may 07

Review by v. inglis on 28th May, 2007

Add your review
I have just returned home after a weekend at highmoor farm with three other couples and their families. After reading reviews on this site I can honestly say that the rudeness from some staff regarding all children seem to be correct, unless however you happen to be a long term resident or "in the known" with some of the staff. There is a distinct atmosphere of not being welcome when you are in the club house, and whoa be tide if you happen to sit in a seat that would generally be used by a long term resident. May I also ask the question about the fact that children are not allowed to even ask for a straw at the bar and are rudely told to go away, but are able to purchase and play a game of bingo and no comments are made. To my mind bingo is gambling and is illegal to anyone under the age of 18. A case of double standards if I ever saw one. As for the on site pool which at the time was being supervised by a "life guard" who was busy texting on her phone and not once did I see her on the life guard high chair supervising what was going on in the pool, unless she was questioning other children about their age ( they have to be 14 or over ), and not allowing them to swim unless they were accompanied by an adult. All in all I will not be returning, which is a shame because the site itself is very clean and tidy, just dont go into the clubhouse.

Date visited: 25/5/07

Review by Jan on 28th May, 2007

Add your review
I booked this site before I had read the reviews, which were a bit disturbing considering I am lone parent with 2 young children. I decided not to let it worry me and make up my own mind. I am so glad I did................ The staff were really friendly, lovely site. It was a little tight between your pitch and the next but there was enough room. The swimming pool was lovely and clean and free too. Although when paying £20.00+ per night for a family with van and awning, I think that the showers should be included. It is not the money as much as the inconvenience of messing around putting the coins in when you are showering 2 small kids. We went to the club one night and everyone was really friendly. No problems what so ever. I will definately go back there. The fact that there are rules and the site is well run for the safety and benefit of it's customers should not be cause to complain.

Date visited: 26-29th May 2007

Review by angela raine on 9th May, 2007

Add your review
on first arriving everything went smoothly staff very friendly, on arriving at the pitch i was a little disappointed as they had put us on a gravel/rock pitch and with the awning it didn't really have the same desire as if we had been on the grassy pitches but this was the only downfall. we had read all reviews about highmoor and felt a little unsure of what we would find but very nice and clean site, yes there is security cameras up on the site but you can see why they are there and also you only get told off if you are doing something wrong, i took a three year old in the bar with no problems whatsoever and would return again to this site!!!

Date visited: 04 may 2007

Review by DWC on 4th April, 2007

Add your review
A lovely site, kids love it. The food is excellent, the staff are very friendly! in my opinion you only get told off if you are doing wrong!!! Keep up the good work Highmoor!!!

Date visited: many a visit!!!

Review by zoe on 17th September, 2006

Add your review
Me & my family visited this camp site for the first time this weekend and will not be returning as when we arrived just before 11pm Friday my dad, partner & brother went to get a drink, they soon returned after been asked for I.D which we had not brought. I went to find my dad but was found been shouted at by the tall woman who said she "owned" the park and that we were not going to be served with no I.D which is fine but there is a way of speaking to people! My partner then drove home the next day taking a hour drive to get his & my brothers I.D so they could have a drink on the saturday night. When he returned with his I.D she still refused to serve them speaking very out of term. Very miserable woman who really doesnt know how to speak to people. Also when we used the shower rooms there are cameras facing the showers which I think isnt right as when you climb out of the shower anyone could be waching you or your children. You are not allowed to drive on the grass, push a pram over the grass or in the games room. A very unfriendly place & I wouldnt reccomend this site to anyone older or young as the people working here are the most sad & aggressive people I have ever met.

Date visited: 15th-17th sept 06

Review by big d! on 10th September, 2006

Add your review
i have been going to this park for as long as i can remember and my big sister used to go there and now she has 4 children, and i can say that i have been going there that long and i still have no problems with the site! i know all the staf there and i cant grumble at any of them! i know that the childrens policy is strict but when i go i have never met anybody that has had any problems with any of their children! i always meet someone new and they never ever grumble at anything, they love evreything about the site, as i am only 18 i used to go there as a child and i never had any problems as a child, ive seen staff come and go and never had any problems with any of them! the site is fantastic the staff are fantastic and i can still see me going when i have kids and im sure that they will love it just as much as i did when i was a child!

Date visited: 06/06/06

Review by Hazel Dees on 28th August, 2006

Add your review
After going back to this park many times we have now decided not to go back again!.The only good points about this place is the clean facilities, nice food and reasonable bar prices. The bad points, however, outnumber the good ones. A lot of the staff seem to have an anti-children attitude and you feel most unwelcome if you have kids, especially toddlers. This attitude seems to go right around the site, from the shop, the twenty-year old amusements, and even the swimming pool, where the pool attendant has a very nasty attitude towards kids.This seems ridiculous, as I would say at least 85% of his customers are kids! The attitude in the club towards toddlers is awful, there is nothing for the kids to do but the staff dont like them running around. Why dont they have a specific family room where kids would be welcome and there is some entertainment on for them. There isn't any entertainment for adults either , apart from a game of bingo every night, even at weekends. If you have kids, I would give this one a miss!

Date visited: 25/08/06

Review by Chris Joice on 28th August, 2006

Add your review
Where do I start we have just returned from this site & I have to say that anyone with children should not bother visiting. They do not allow pushchairs in the club room but they also moan about toddlers playing on the dance floor. I have to agree with "corner" who left last review as with regards to the old lady behind the bar as she is really quite awful to the kids, they are not allowed anywhere near the bar area not even if you are there & ordering food. You are told to get them away as they are not allowed & there is no niceness about the way you are asked. They do not allow pushchairs in the shop & who in their right mind is going to leave their kids outside in this day & age. Fair enough if that is there rule but again its the way you are told. The shower cubicles are ok I have to say & nothing to shout about. There is nowhere to put your clothes whilst you shower & therefore they get wet, plus whilst we were there they clean the toilet & shower blocks between 10am & 12 noon which means they are closed all that time & you are not allowed in there. Surely there must be a better time to clean them and why does it take so long. I have to say that I was really disappointed with the attitude of all the staff, we only found one person who actually was nice to speak to & that was the cleaner in the toilet. We have travelled all over the country caravanning & camping for over 20 years & have never had a more unfriendly site than this. They need to get a family room if they do not want the kids in their pub because if it was not for these families then the pub would have a handful of regulars in there, I think they need to decide if they want to be a caravan park or just keep the club for the golfing regulars.

Date visited: 25-28 Aug 06

Review by corner on 14th August, 2006

Add your review
a lovely clean site we have visited before the only problem with the site is the club house you feel so unwelcome and the older lady behind the bar seems more interested in trying to find things to tell the children off for than serving she has a awful attitude we left most of our meal as we felt we were being watched because of the children

Date visited: 12/08/06

Review by Tracy Shield on 26th June, 2006

Add your review
My children and myself visited the site 7 times last summer, we have always had a great time. The staff are so friendly and the food excellent in the social room.The shower and toilet block are the cleanest we have ever known and we have been camping for many years. If we wanted to buy a static then this is the site I would choose. We look forward to another great summer. This past weekend was just the start for us.I can reccomend this for both families and couples.

Date visited: 240606

Review by Joanne Duck on 2nd May, 2006

Add your review
We just spent the Bank Holiday Weekend here, the site was well maintained and very spacious, with plenty of space for the kids to run around. The only things that put me off were: No changing area or showers in the swimming complex (we weren't told about this). We also weren't told that you would need 20p for the showers when you got there. The playground didn't really have anything for the under 5's either (bit of a disappointment). Other than this we had a good weekend and there is plenty around about if you fancy a look out.

Date visited: 28th April 2006

Review by d mcdonald on 12th June, 2005

Add your review
first ever vist to the park brilliant friendly staff bar prices not expensive food looked loveley would recomend it to any one . toilet and shower block better than bigger sites plus won 70.00 at bingo would go there again .

Date visited: 040602005

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Go as far as you can see; when you get there you'll be able to see farther. - Thomas Carlyle
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of Stamford Bridge - 1066, First Recorded Cuppa (and Tea Break) - 1660, First Human Blood Transfusion - 1818
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages