Comfort

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

July 2019: Blackpool and the Lancashire Coast

Itís illumination time in Blackpool. Lancashire in October is not likely to be your choice for a sunshine break, but that is not why ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Comfort Inn Ramsgate, Ramsgate

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Jeremy on 7th June, 2010

Add your review
Good Points: Pleasant room - a bit small but nicely furnished. Friendly staff Bad Points: no hot breakfast was rather disappointing General review: overall experience good - would come back

Date visited: 2010-06-07

Review by Colin on 26th January, 2010

Add your review
Good Points: good value - food General review: Very pleasant

Date visited: 2010-01-26

Review by alan on 3rd June, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Very pleased with everything.

Date visited: 2008-06-03

Review by Sheila Eames on 7th June, 2005

Add your review
Once past the rather scruffy reception area this hotel is superb. Every part is immaculately clean and well appointed,. The menu is very comprehensive, with something for everyone, at very reasonable prices, with a good standard of food and service. We stayed in the executive room ("honeymoon suite") with a sea-facing balcony for a special occasion, and the staff did everything they could to help us celebrate in style. Apart from the off-putting reception area, we could not fault this hotel and felt it was good value for money.

Date visited: 4 - 6 June 2005

Review by ben chapman on 12th May, 2005

Add your review
i used to work here for work experience and it was a great place to eat and enjoy yourself and i think you should visit it when you can

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Good company and good discourse are the very sinews of virtue. - Izaak Walton
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of Poitiers - 1356, Great Plague of London at its Height - 1665, 'Lord Haw-Haw' sentenced to death - 1945, First Traffic Wardens in London - 1960, First Glastonbury - 1970, First Episode of Fawlty Towers - 1975, Murder of Carl Bridgewater - 1978, Southall Train Crash - 1997
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages