It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

April 2019: Hereford

April can be a tricky month for weather in Britain: surprisingly sunny days interspersed with spring showers. So a destination where the best of the ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Shapla Tandoori Restaurant, Wymondham

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Charlie on 7th November, 2009

Add your review
Not bad food (better than most in Norwich) although for the very best Indian food try Attleborough Shapla you wont regret it!!!

Date visited: 06/11/2009

Review by Howard Smith on 5th October, 2009

Add your review
Without doubt, the rudest, most agressive owner and staff that I have ever had the misfortune to meet. Their rudeness shocked and appalled me.

Date visited: 26/09/09

Review by Ben Handford on 12th December, 2007

Add your review
Great food and friendly staff will return soon.

Date visited: 11/12/2007

Review by chris williams on 19th March, 2007

Add your review
Fantastic meal , my wife and family have been before but not me. I liked the helpfull advice and suggestions on choosing our meal and on variations to the main items listed, not something your normally expect at an Indian. ......and when the meal arrived it was just as recommended we will be back

Date visited: 18 march 2007

Review by Jonny Hupton on 24th August, 2006

Add your review
Awesome! went here for 1st date with my girlfriend and going back tonight to celebrate 1year together!

Date visited: 24/08/05

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
I`ve arrived, and to prove it, I`m here. - Max Bygraves
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of Hedgeley Moor - 1464, Robinson Crusoe Published - 1719, Treaty of Amiens Signed - 1802, Crick and Watson discover DNA - 1953
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages