Kings

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

January 2020: Get Fit on the North York Moors

January is the traditional month for regretting the excesses of December and promising yourself and others that this year you are definitely going ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Kings Lodge Hotel, Kings Langley

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Luke on 24th August, 2009

Add your review
Excellent room, friendly and helpful service. Good location and a quiet night's sleep. Good value too.

Date visited: 21/08/09

Review by Sean on 13th September, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: very good and friendly people very helpful i would stay again

Date visited: 2008-09-13

Review by Andrew Carter on 19th August, 2008

Add your review
Although the room was adaquately furnished and the bed comfortable, the decor was tired and in definite need of a make-over. It took 10 minutes of running the shower before any hot water came through, and then a further couple of minutes to turn it down to prevent burning myself, with the shower setting bearing no resemblance to the temperature of the water coming out! And if like me you look forward to a hearty breakfast then look elsewhere, as breakfast is NOT served, despite it stating on my booking confirmation that a breakfast menu is available!

Date visited: 18/08/08

Review by Alamgir 119 on 23rd June, 2007

Add your review
i really enjoyed my stay. it was wonderful. the service was excellent. the food was excellent. i would love to stay here again when i come again. thanks aloo

Date visited: last summer

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
I have a memory like an elephant. In fact, elephants often consult me. - Noel Coward
More Quotes

On this day:
The Battle of Basing - 0871, 1st British Colonists reach New Zealand - 1840, Spanish Steamer Sinks SS Northfleet - 1873, Battle of Isandlwana - 1879, Queen Victoria dies - 1901, Ramsay MacDonald becomes Britain's 1st Labour PM - 1924, BBC Broadcasts 1st live Football Commentary - 1927, Public Sector Strike Begins - 1979, Space Invaders Hit UK - 1979
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages