A2B

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

April 2019: Hereford

April can be a tricky month for weather in Britain: surprisingly sunny days interspersed with spring showers. So a destination where the best of the ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of A2B Taxis Norwich, Norwich

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Janet Hartley on 13th July, 2010

Add your review
We used this company on Saturday 3rd to take us from Acle (10 miles from Norwich) The taxi was on time, clean & the driver was polite. They also picked us up that night at 3a.m. to take us home. Very reliable & would recommend.

Date visited: 3rd July 2010

Review by A Mudge on 13th July, 2010

Add your review
I used A2B for the first time a couple of weeks ago because I struggled to get my usual taxi company. All I can say is they are outstanding, what a superb taxi service you people have, the taxi I had was new and clean and the driver was friendly. I totally recommend A2B I will always use them.

Date visited: 29/06/2010

Review by sue holland on 10th July, 2010

Add your review
this taxi firm are the best, i was in norwich on a hen weekend and we were using them to ferry us girls around, the cabs were clean and on time and they didnt even charge any more for 6 and 7 people , at the end of the night i left a bag on the back seat containing my purse and a camera and phone, my friend rang up and they located it and on a very busy night returned it to my hotel, that is what you call good honest reliable service

Date visited: 10/07 2010

Review by Jayne on 4th July, 2010

Add your review
I booked A2B to pick me up from the airport, (Norwich) and they took me home to Ipswich. As a single lady traveller I felt very safe with their driver. I recommend A2B to all single ladies who want a safe journey home.

Date visited: 1st July 2010

Review by Gerald on 4th July, 2010

Add your review
I am a disabled traveller and every friday Dave from A2B picks me up at 11am on the dot and takes me to Tesco's so I can do my weekly shop. He helps me in & out of the taxi and then he is there waiting for me when I come out. Once I get home he always helps me in with my bags too. Thanks Dave and all at A2B. Gerry.

Date visited: Every Friday

Review by David Byrne on 2nd July, 2010

Add your review
I stayed at the Hilton Hotel Norwich, (Cromer road) back in June and used A2B Taxis several times. I first met one of their drivers at Norwich train station when I arrived and he drove me to the Hilton. Later that evening I booked A2B to pick me up and ferry me to a meeting with a customer. It was a very impressive and proffesional service and their card is now in my wallet for the next time i'm in Norwich. Thanks A2B. David, Kent.

Date visited: June 2010

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
It is the mark of a truly intelligent person to be moved by statistics - George Bernard Shaw
More Quotes

On this day:
Launch of BBC2 - 1964, Enoch Powells Rivers of Blood Speech - 1968, Sinclair ZX Spectrum Launched - 1982
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages