Leasowe

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

September 2019: Autumn in the Southern Chilterns

We feel an autumn break should be about embracing the beauty of the season rather than trying to escape it in the search for year-round ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Leasowe Castle Hotel, Wirral

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Anonymous on 1st February, 2010

Add your review
Good Points: ideal for a relaxing evening away General review: good experience

Date visited: 2010-02-01

Review by Anonymous on 13th September, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: Lovely location, very quiet. Comfortable room, with iron AND ironing board!! Friendly, helpful, efficient staff. Great breakfasts. Bad Points: Vegetables overcooked. General review: A welcoming and comfortable hotel - highly recommended.

Date visited: 2009-09-13

Review by Jingo on 15th May, 2006

Add your review
The Leasowe Castle serves the finest mersey burgers that I have ever tasted, frosty jack is served not from the bottle but the pump. Its true about the golf course being on the doorstep, the doorstep is infact the first tee!!! The ocean view has to be seen to be believed, who would have though something could be that brown!!!!

Date visited: 14/05/06

Review by rachael hornby on 12th March, 2006

Add your review
what a place! i worked here on my work experience . it rocked

Date visited: -

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
You have no idea what a poor opinion I have of myself and how little I deserve it - W S Gilbert
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of Ashingdon - 1016, Chewing Gum first goes on sale - 1911, BBC Formed - 1922, First Brit Awards - 1977
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages