It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by mr mrs allenken on 20th April, 2011

Add your review
a good site friendly clean and close to beach u the staff make welcome on arr ival and help full hope to have sea sonal there this year

Date visited: 23 9 2010

Review by roy minshall on 14th October, 2009

Add your review
have been northern farm many times and is the best park you will find in brean site well run staff friendly all you require in a pleasent well run touring park r minshall

Date visited: july 2009

Review by RICHARD MORRIS on 14th August, 2009

Add your review
Best site by far in brean. Very clean site to include washrooms toilets etc. On site shop very reasonable prices, staff very helpfull.Would recomend.

Date visited: 6th august for 4 nights

Review by Nicky on 13th April, 2009

Add your review
Great place to stay. The site is kept very clean. The toilets are clean and the showers are good, just remember to take 50p with you, and the ladies out there the hair dryer is 20p, but there are electic sockets. The shop is cheap enough for your nessecities. The chippy on site does great food no compplaints there. ENJOY we did

Date visited: 11th April 2009

Review by kirsty on 12th May, 2007

Add your review
it was my first time to go i really engoyed myself the staff are really helpful the food was lovely i want to go again for my birthday x kirsty x

Date visited: 4 may

Review by jools healey on 2nd May, 2007

Add your review
we go every year this was our 5th time, super washrooms, your own private space in them. very clean park. good priced shop stocks all we need, fish and chip shop is super. The staff are all great We are going again this june 2007.

Date visited: june 2006

Review by Nicola Cunningham on 14th March, 2007

Add your review
We have been going to this site for the last 2 yeras, without dobt it is the best in Brean. Clean, modern toilets, wardens at hand if need be, security, good shop/chip shop. Excellent location.

Date visited: 2005-2006

Review by george marston/gallear on 12th July, 2005

Add your review
this holiday was in my families eyes the best holiday we have ever had, we not only enjoyed the camp but also all the amenieties that they had yo offer,this is our way of saying thankyou to all your staff who work for you at northam farm, my children did not want to come home only on the understanding that we book another holiday with you many thanks mr ge marston/gallear

Date visited: 25th june 2005

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
An intellectual is a person who's found one thing that's more interesting than sex. - Aldous Huxley
More Quotes

On this day:
The Worlds Richest Shipwreck - 1631, Battle of Rowton Heath - 1645, St Leger first run - 1776
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages

England:
Bath
Bedfordshire
Berkshire
Bristol
Buckinghamshire
Cambridgeshire
Cheshire
Cleveland/Teesside
Cornwall
County Durham
Cumbria
Derbyshire
Devon
Dorset
Essex
Gloucestershire
Greater Manchester
Hampshire
Herefordshire
Hertfordshire
Kent
Lancashire
Leicestershire
Lincolnshire
London
Merseyside
Norfolk
Northamptonshire
Northumberland
Nottinghamshire
Oxfordshire
Rutland
Shropshire
Somerset
Staffordshire
Suffolk
Surrey
Sussex
Tyne & Wear
Warwickshire
West Midlands
Wiltshire
Worcestershire
East Yorkshire
North Yorkshire
South Yorkshire
West Yorkshire
Scotland:
Angus & Dundee
Argyll
Ayrshire & Arran
Borders
Dumfries & Galloway
Edinburgh & the Lothians
Fife
Glasgow
Grampian
Highlands
Isle of Islay
Isle of Mull
Isle of Skye
Lanarkshire
Perthshire
Stirlingshire
Western Isles
Wales:
Anglesey
Mid Wales
North Wales
South Wales
West Wales
Ireland
Northern Ireland:
Belfast
County Antrim
County Armagh
County Down
County Fermanagh
County Londonderry
County Tyrone
Offshore:
Guernsey
Jersey
Isle of Man
Isle of Wight
Isles of Scilly
Orkneys
Shetland Isles