Sparth

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Featured Destination

March 2020: West Norfolk

Welcome to West Norfolk, a truly special place of unspoilt charm and natural beauty, where tranquillity and relaxation are the order of the day.

Set against ...More
More Uk destinations

Reviews of Sparth House Hotel, Accrington

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Anonymous on 13th October, 2007

Add your review
Good Points: Nice surroundings, friendly helpful staff Bad Points: Uncomfortable bed

Date visited: 2007-10-13

Review by Linda on 20th December, 2006

Add your review
An excellent Christmas 3 course lunch for 22 of us. Service was excellent, food was well presented and piping hot, couldn't have asked for a more relaxing lunch - probably one of the best I have ever had - other group members agree. Highly recommended.

Date visited: 19.12.06

Review by Vivien, Grays on 5th April, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: Individualy styled rooms with character - not like major chain Bad Points: None realy General Review: Enjoyed our stay very much - good food & pleasant staff

Date visited: 2006-04-05

Review by Conrad, Morpeth on 28th March, 2006

Add your review
Good Points: Food was excellent. Friendly atmosphere

Date visited: 2006-03-28

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
When we argue for our limitations, we get to keep them. - Evelyn Waugh
More Quotes

On this day:
Battle of Roundway Down - 1643, White City Stadium Opens - 1908, Ruth Ellis Hanged - 1955, Live Aid - 1985
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages