Novotel

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of Novotel London Greenwich, Greenwich

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by David on 15th September, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: Overall standards were very good Bad Points: On arrival, the reception staff could not identify my internet reservation reference number (I had a printout of the reservation) General review: The hotel is well positioned for touring Greenwich. I would recommend it and visit again.

Date visited: 2009-09-15

Review by David on 15th September, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: Overall standards were very good Bad Points: On arrival, the reception staff could not identify my internet reservation reference number (I had a printout of the reservation) General review: The hotel is well positioned for touring Greenwich. I would recommend it and visit again.

Date visited: 2009-09-15

Review by Anonymous on 18th December, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: The location of the hotel was great as we were attending a concert at the O2, and it was conveniently situated next to the train station. Bad Points: Even with the air conditioning on the room was still too warm and you couldn't really leave the window open as you would get the noise from the trains. On another point, we didn't eat breakfast in the hotel as the price was extortionate but we were lucky enough to find the Organic Cafe just down the road which did 2 breakfasts for the cost of one in the hotel. General review: Hotel was easy to get to and just far enough away from London City Centre.

Date visited: 2008-12-18

Review by Robert on 10th April, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Contemporary and well equipped; good shower! Bad Points: Not enough tea bags supplied General review: It was a perfectly pleasant experience. Front desk and bar staff were very helpful and friendly.

Date visited: 2008-04-10

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
An idea, like a ghost, must be spoken to a little before it will explain itself. - Charles Dickens
More Quotes

On this day:

More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages