Victoria

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of Victoria Lodge Hotel, Kenilworth

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Anonymous on 3rd July, 2010

Add your review
Good Points: We liked the fridge on landing with fresh milk and bottled water available.The beds were the most comfortable we have ever encountered. Bad Points: Can't think of any. General review: Very comfortable.

Date visited: 2010-07-03

Review by Anonymous on 26th August, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: Good friendly atmosphere. Comfortable and clean rooms.

Date visited: 2009-08-26

Review by Lyn on 3rd August, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: I was bowling at Leamingston Spa and was on my own, I was made to fell welcome the breakfast was served fresh as you ordered and was very enjoyable, room was excellent General review: Very good have stayed in a 4 star hotel near by before and fell this was even better

Date visited: 2008-08-03

Review by Anonymous on 13th June, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Friendly staff, excellent room, lovely breakfast and great location. Great value for money. General review: Very enjoyable stay

Date visited: 2008-06-13

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Everyone who wants to do good to the human race always ends in universal bullying - Aldous Huxley
More Quotes

On this day:
Henry VIII Wins Battle of the Spurs - 1513, East India Company Acquires Bengal - 1765, Peterloo Massacre - 1819, Klondike Gold Rush - 1896, Rainham V1 Train Disaster - 1944, Fred Trueman First Test Bowler to 300 Wickets - 1964, Boscastle Floods - 2004
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages