Hotel

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of Hotel Rembrandt, Weymouth

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Nigel on 23rd February, 2010

Add your review
Good Points: Very Pleasant staff.Good tv channels & room facilities. Price (via late rooms )Plenty of car parking space. Bad Points: The pool area was not very big, and so with only a few people in it was a bit too crowded to use.Some general areas could do with refurbishment. General review: We enjoyed it, and it was good value

Date visited: 2010-02-23

Review by Anonymous on 13th May, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: Situated in a nice area. Although there was a wedding going on the hotel was quiet and we slept well. Bad Points: I don't think we would want to stay in such a small room for more than a few nights! General review: An enjoyable stay. Weymouth is lovely and we shall be visiting again. Lots to see and do.

Date visited: 2009-05-13

Review by Anonymous on 13th May, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: Situated in a nice area. Although there was a wedding going on the hotel was quiet and we slept well.Bad Points: I don't think we would want to stay in such a small room for more than a few nights!General review: An enjoyable stay. Weymouth is lovely and we shall be visiting again. Lots to see and do.

Date visited: 2009-05-13

Review by Anonymous on 2nd August, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: Very pleasant stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent food. Easy to park. Quiet. Within walking distance to the beach and visits. General review: Spent an enjoyable three nights'break.

Date visited: 2008-08-02

Review by Ray on 27th March, 2008

Add your review
Good Points: The accomodation was clean & quiet. The room service was excellent. The staff in the restuarant wertre very polite and helpful. Bad Points: The showere curtain in the room was very poor. General review: The hotel is in a very good position for all amenities in the town. The food in the restuarant was exeptionally good for a busy hotel. The breakfasts were adequate, but there was little for a vegetarian. Overall we were extremely pleased with the stay.

Date visited: 2008-03-27

Review by Anonymous on 5th October, 2007

Add your review
Good Points: Convenient, hospitable, comfortable. Bad Points: Too short a stay to fully appreciate the additional leisure facilities which are available. Lots of parking slots on the forecourt, but chevron / angled parking bays would make an improvement to accessibility during busy periods. General review: A very pleasant, friendly, quiet and comfortable hotel. I have already recommended the hotel to friends that have booked for their next stay in the Weymouth area.

Date visited: 2007-10-05

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Oh, 'tis love, 'tis love that makes the world go round. - Lewis Carroll
More Quotes

On this day:

More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages